Predictive Success 2020 Award Winners

By Admin  |  

1 min read


ith Covid-19, handing out the Award Winners of 2020 was different than years past. As some winners were able to collect their awards in person while others did virtually. Congrats to our winners.

Jason Taylor, Award Winner for New Managing Principal First Year Growth of 175%!


Mitch LePage, Catalyst Award Winner for year over year sales growth of an astonishing 273%.


Martin Foster, Award winner for sales growth. Winner of the PI Champion Belt.


Dave Osborne, Predictive Success top PI Ambassador


We were sure to celebrate the award winners with champagne!

A special thanks to the whole team and the award winners for another great year and our 15th year Anniversary. Cheers to another 15 years in the future!

Related Blogs

Leading Gen Z: Navigating Tomorrow’s Workplace

Introduction: The workforce landscape is swiftly evolving, and at the forefront of this change is Generation Z. Born into a world of technical advancements, Gen Z brings with them a fresh perspective and a set